Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well, here we are just five days left before we go and there still seems so much to get done. We have the list and it is getting shorter, but it doesn’t look any shorter even though we keep crossing things off the list…Hum, is someone adding things to it, I wonder?

Our friend Sam has been priming us with things to do and places to see, I hope we will have enough time to do all that we would like to without being to exhausted to get on the plane to Alaska. I really don’t think that will be an issue. I hate using someone else’s photos in my blog, but since we are not there yet I have to keep priming you all with what we hope to see. I have to give credit to Google Search for these.

Seattle Clear DayMt RanierFarmers Market

We are always looking for suggestions on things to see and places to go while on our trips, so don’t be shy, let us know and we will try to incorporate into the visit.

