For the past couple of weeks I have been working on upgrading and rebranding my website. The new look and feel will allow everyone to have a better experience and enjoy the photos with easier access and navigation.

In the past two years, we have been to Alaska, Seattle, Southern California, Guatemala, Cost Rica, Panama, Columbia and Aruba. I will be posting photos of these places as I get them processed.

As with all things, this fresh and bright website will also mean a resurgence of interest in the blog as well. My plans are to share information that I have found interesting around the web as well as some tips and tricks from the use of Photoshop Lightroom and other software programs associated with photography.

I found this useful information on eyevoyage.com:

Useful Resources for the Travel Photographer

November 14, 2013|By: Mitchell Kanashkevich|Posted in: Tips6 Comments

Useful Resources for the Travel Photographer

