The other day I started wondering why all of these people and Photography sites that I follow are always posting photos for inspiration. There are inspirational photos for almost every subject that is out there. Whether its for early morning photos, foggy morning photos, food photos, sunset photos or any other topic you can think of.

So the question I have for you is, “What type of photos are inspiring to you?” Let me know in your comments to this post. There are so many photographers out there that do produce many inspirational photos on any given day.

What do these inspirational photos do for you? What do they encourage you to do? Do you want to get engaged, involved or are they just great to look at? I would like you to tell me how these photos impact your life or not.

